ST. ALBANS — Caitlyn Dasaro and Maren McGinn were selected as members of the 2020 Dream Dozen, a team that features the top 12 underclassmen in the state. Dasaro and MGinn will be recognized Saturday, march 21st at 4:30 pm at Windsor High School after the DI and DII Senior Game.

Recommended for you