Lake Division

Coach of the Year: Chad Lovelette — Enosburg

First Team

Taylor Yates — BFA St. Albans

Kyle Brown — Milton

Second Team

Kameron Dunsmore — BFA St. Albans

Gabe Unwin — MVU

Patrick Walker — MVU

Ethan Williams — Enosburg

Brandon Dallas — Milton

Honorable Mention

Ethan Creller — MVU

Matthew Curtis — MVU

Colin Matthis — Milton

Devyn Gleason — Enosburg

The Lake Division expanded to eight teams this season, and included three Franklin County teams--BFA St. Albans, MVU, and Enosburg.

The Lake Division teams won 5 of their 8 games in the first round of playoffs with one of the losses being to a fellow Lake team.

Two Lake Division teams made the final four — North Country and Enosburg, with Enosburg competing for the D III state title at the Barre Auditorium.

Mountain Division

Second Team All Mountain

Nick Carswell — Richford

Carl Bruso — BFA Fairfax

Cam Meunier — BFA Fairfax

Recommended for you