Contact Us

Address

Saint Albans Messenger

281 North Main St.

St. Albans, Vt. 05478

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 802-524-9771

Fax: 802-527-1948

Published Tuesdays and Fridays.

Corrections: The Saint Albans Messenger makes every effort to be accurate. If you notice an error, please contact us at 802-524-9771, or by email at news@orourkemediagroup.com. Note "correction" in the subject line.

Our Staff

Our staff is made up of familiar faces from around town. You'll see us at the gym, the grocery store, or riding by on a bicycle. Because we are a part of your community, we know Franklin County.

Our editorial team is first on the scene to get you breaking news. Our advertising team can help you get your business noticed. Our Classifieds crew will help you post or find a job, a car, a house, or anything else! Our circulation duo will make sure you get your paper on time.

Publisher/Admin

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Rachel Hayes - Business Office Manager

• Email: rhayes@orourkemediagroup.com

Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Editorial

Bridget Higdon - Community Editor

Email: bhigdon@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-391-0563

Ruthie Laroche - Sports Editor

• Email: rlaroche@orourkemediagroup.com

Emerson Lynn - Editor Emeritus

• Email: elynn@orourkemediagroup.com

Kate Barcellos - Staff Writer

• Email: kbarcellos@orourkemediagroup.com

Josh Ellerbrock - Staff Writer

Email: jellerbrock@orourkemediagroup.com

Alek Fleury - Staff Writer

• Email: afleury@ororourkemediagroup.com

Jean MacBride - Staff Writer

Email: jmacbride@orourkemediagroup.com 


Advertising

Heather Young - Sales Representative

Email: hyoung@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-524-9771

April Brooks - Sales Representative

• Email: abrooks@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-524-9771


Legals/Classifieds

Brandon Coburn - Classifieds

• Email: bcoburn@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-524-9771

Currently in St. Albans

20°F
Sunny
20°F / 14°F
10 AM
22°F
11 AM
24°F
12 PM
26°F
1 PM
29°F
2 PM
29°F

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!