Contact Us

Address

Saint Albans Messenger

281 North Main St.

St. Albans, Vt. 05478

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 802-524-9771

Fax: 802-527-1948

Published Tuesdays and Fridays.

Corrections: The Saint Albans Messenger makes every effort to be accurate. If you notice an error, please contact us at 802-524-9771, or by email at news@orourkemediagroup.com. Note "correction" in the subject line.

Our Staff

Our staff is made up of familiar faces from around town. You'll see us at the gym, the grocery store, or riding by on a bicycle. Because we are a part of your community, we know Franklin County.

Our Editorial Writers are first on the scene to get you breaking news. Our Advertising Team can help you get your business noticed. Our Classifieds Crew will help you post or find a job, a car, a house, or anything else! Our Circulation Duo will make sure you get your paper on time.

Publisher/Admin

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Rachel Hayes - Business Office Manager

• Email: rhayes@orourkemediagroup.com

Phone: 802-524-9771 x 108

Editorial

David Arkin - Editor

Email: darkin@orourkemediagroup.com

Kate Barcellos - Reporter

Email: kbarcellos@orourkemediagroup.comm

Bridget Higdon - Reporter

Email: bhidgdon@orourkemediagroup.com

Mike Nosek - Reporter

Email: mnosek@orourkemediagroup.com

Ruthie Laroche - Sports Editor

• Email: rlaroche@orourkemediagroup.com

Emerson Lynn - Editor Emeritus

• Email: elynn@orourkemediagroup.com


Advertising

Heather Young - Sales Representative

Email: hyoung@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-524-9771


Legals/Classifieds

Ben Letourneau - Classifieds Manager

• Email: bletourneau@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 802-524-9771 x 122