Franklin County Home Health Agency logo

Franklin County Home Health Agency

ST. ALBANS — The Franklin County Home Health Agency board of directors welcomed newly elected board members, Stacey Remillard, Lesley Hendry, Ashley Bartley and Liz Gamache at its annual meeting.

Remillard is the chief human resource officer at Northwestern Counseling and Support Services, Hendry is the healthcare reform manager at the Howard Center, Bartley is the human resource director for a property management company and Gamache is the chief development officer at the United Way of Northwestern Vermont.

Franklin County Home Health Agency, Inc. is excited to have these four new members and looks forward to their collective efforts in supporting the Agency and its mission.

The board was also charged with the responsibility to recommend the officers for the upcoming year. Corey Parent has agreed to serve as chair. Melissa Southwick has agreed to serve as vice-chair. Derek Hoy has agreed to serve as treasurer.

The board also recognized the commitment of retiring board members Loretta Heimbecker and Adam Goss completing their second term of service on the board of directors. Matthew Glitman resigned in July 2022. Suzanne Hull-Casavant has completed her first term and has decided not to serve a second term. Coleen Kohaut and Mary Lou Beaulieu are ending their board service in their second term.

FCHHA appreciates their commitment and service.

Selecting new board members and officers is an important and rewarding task that helps to ensure the future success of FCHHA. Board members are volunteers who represent the cities and towns of the Franklin County community. FCHHA thanks all retiring, incoming and current board members for their efforts and involvement in our organization.

Board of Directors

Ashley Bartley

Derek Hoy

Corey Parent, Chair

Chip Sawyer

Jennifer Archambault

Lesley Hendry

Lorraine Jenne

Liz Gamache

Michelle Sawyer

Melissa Southwick, Vice Chair

Judy Zsoldos

Stacey Remillard

Officers of the Corporation

Andrea Patrick-Baudet, President/CEO

Derek Hoy, Treasurer

Jennifer Aubin, Secretary

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Thank you for taking part in our commenting section. We want this platform to be a safe and inclusive community where you can freely share ideas and opinions. Comments that are racist, hateful, sexist or attack others won’t be allowed. Just keep it clean. Do these things or you could be banned:

• Don’t name-call and attack other commenters. If you’d be in hot water for saying it in public, then don’t say it here.

• Don’t spam us.

• Don’t attack our journalists.

Let’s make this a platform that is educational, enjoyable and insightful.

Email questions to

Share your opinion


Join the conversation