Our staff is made up of familiar faces from around town. You’ll see us at the gym, the grocery store, or riding by on a bicycle. Because we are a part of your community, we know Franklin County.

Our Editorial Writers are first on the scene to get you breaking news. Our Advertising Team can help you get your business noticed. Our Classifieds Crew will help you post or find a job, a car, a house, or anything else! Our Circulation Duo will make sure you get your paper on time.


 

Publishing

Jim O’Rourke : Publisher

Jim O’Rourke

Publisher

802.524.9771 (ext. 108) jorourke@samessenger.com

Editorial

Tom Benton : Staff Writer

Tom Benton

Staff Writer

802.524.9771 (ext. 121) tom@samessenger.com
Ben Chiappinelli : Community News Editor

Ben Chiappinelli

Community News Editor

802.893.2028 (ext. 106) ben@essexreporter.com
Michael Frett : Staff Writer

Michael Frett

Staff Writer

802-524-9771 (ext. 112) mfrett@samessenger.com
Emerson Lynn : Editor

Emerson Lynn

Editor

emerson@samessenger.com
Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

802.524.9771 (ext. 111) michelle@samessenger.com

Advertising

George Berno : Advertising Sales

George Berno

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 (ext. 103) george@samessenger.com
Kim Conner : Advertising Sales & Marketing

Kim Conner

Advertising Sales & Marketing

802.524.9771 (ext. 107) kconner@samessenger.com
Jeremy Read : Advertising Sales

Jeremy Read

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 (ext. 104) jeremy@samessenger.com
Taylor Walters : Marketing Consultant

Taylor Walters

Marketing Consultant

802.324.3966 Taylor.Walters@essexreporter.com
Heather Young : Sr. Marketing Consultant

Heather Young

Sr. Marketing Consultant

802.318.8852 heather.young@essexreporter.com

Advertising Design

Lexi Boudreau : Advertising Design

Lexi Boudreau

Advertising Design

802.524.9771 (ext. 116) Lexi@samessenger.com

 

Classifieds

Ben Letourneau : Classifieds & Legals

Ben Letourneau

Classifieds & Legals

802.524.9771 (ext. 122) ben.letourneau@samessenger.com
Chris Mahoney : Classifieds

Chris Mahoney

Classifieds

802.524.9771 (ext. 117) cmahoney@samessenger.com

 

Circulation

Rachel Hayes : Circulation Manager

Rachel Hayes

Circulation Manager

802.524.9771 (ext.114) Rachel@samessenger.com