Welcoming the newest members

Michelle Monroe

By Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

The Facts

Owned by

St. Albans City Clerk Sue Krupp shakes hands with officer Michael Malinowski of the St. Albans Police Dept. Seven officers were sworn in by Krupp during Monday night’s city council meeting. They are, from left: William Furnari, Keith Cote, Michael Schrader, Joel Daugreilh, Malinowski, Timothy Adams and John Grismore.