The Messenger All-County team are chosen by sports editor Josh Kaufmann.


Kalie Chamberlain, Enosburg Falls High School

Megan Domina, BFA-Fairfax

Hannah Earl, BFA-St. Albans

Andi Esenler, BFA-St. Albans

Macy McNall, BFA-Fairfax


Sadie Fuller, Richford High School

Kelly Laggis, BFA-St. Albans

Isabella Paquette, Missisquoi Valley Union

Klaire Ware, BFA-Fairfax

Jenyssa Yates, Enosburg Falls High School


Mariah Archambault, Enosburg Falls High School

Jenna Bessette, Enosburg Falls High School

Emily Bourdeau, Missisquoi Valley Union

Jalynn Collins, Richford High School

Alison Irish BFA-Fairfax

Christina Jewett, Richford High School

Hailie Manchester, Missisquoi Valley Union

Lilly McAllister, BFA-St. Albans

Bri Severance, Enosburg Falls High School

For coaches’ all-league hockey and basketball teams, pick up a copy of the weekend Messenger or subscribe to our digital edition.