Our staff is made up of familiar faces from around town. You’ll see us at the gym, the grocery store, or riding by on a bicycle. Because we are a part of your community, we know Franklin County.

Our Editorial Writers are first on the scene to get you breaking news. Our Advertising Team can help you get your business noticed. Our Classifieds Crew will help you post or find a job, a car, a house, or anything else! Our Circulation Duo will make sure you get your paper on time.


 

Publishing

 

Emerson Lynn : Editor & Co-Publisher

Emerson Lynn

Editor & Co-Publisher

802.524.9771 (ext. 108) emerson@samessenger.com
Suzanne Lynn : Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher, & Advertising Executive

Suzanne Lynn

Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher, & Advertising Executive

802.524.9771 (ext. 106) suzanne@samessenger.com

 

Editorial

 

Tom Benton : Staff Writer

Tom Benton

Staff Writer

802.524.9771 (ext. 121) tom@samessenger.com
Jake Coughlin : Managing Editor

Jake Coughlin

Managing Editor

802.524.9771 (ext. 118) Jake@samessenger.com
Elaine Ezerins : Staff Writer

Elaine Ezerins

Staff Writer

802.524.9771 (ext. 112) elaine@samessenger.com
Josh Kaufmann : Sports Editor

Josh Kaufmann

Sports Editor

802.524.9771 (ext. 110) josh@samessenger.com
Emerson Lynn : Editor & Co-Publisher

Emerson Lynn

Editor & Co-Publisher

802.524.9771 (ext. 108) emerson@samessenger.com
Michelle Monroe : Executive Editor

Michelle Monroe

Executive Editor

802.524.9771 (ext. 111) michelle@samessenger.com
Marilyn Tagliavia : Community News Editor

Marilyn Tagliavia

Community News Editor

(802)524-9771 x. 109 news@samessenger.com

 

Advertising

 

George Berno : Advertising Sales

George Berno

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 (ext. 103) george@samessenger.com
Kim Conner : Advertising Sales & Marketing

Kim Conner

Advertising Sales & Marketing

802.524.9771 (ext. 107) kconner@samessenger.com
John Kelley : Advertising Sales

John Kelley

Advertising Sales

802.524.9771 (ext. 105) john.kelley@samessenger.com
Suzanne Lynn : Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher, & Advertising Executive

Suzanne Lynn

Gen. Manager, Co-Publisher, & Advertising Executive

802.524.9771 (ext. 106) suzanne@samessenger.com
Jeremy Read : Advertising Director

Jeremy Read

Advertising Director

802.524.9771 (ext. 104) jeremy@samessenger.com
Casey Toof : Advertising Sales

Casey Toof

Advertising Sales

802-524-9771x125 casey.toof@samessenger.com

 

Advertising Design

 

Lexi Boudreau : Advertising Design

Lexi Boudreau

Advertising Design

802.524.9771 (ext. 116) Lexi@samessenger.com
Jennifer Hayes : Advertising Design

Jennifer Hayes

Advertising Design

802.524.9771 (ext. 116) jennifer@samessenger.com

 

Classifieds

 

Callie Braceras : Classifieds

Callie Braceras

Classifieds

802.524.9771 (ext. 122) callie@samessenger.com
Gail Wells : Classifieds & Legals

Gail Wells

Classifieds & Legals

802.524.9771 (ext. 117) gail@samessenger.com

 

Circulation

 

Rachel Hayes : Circulation & Retail Manager

Rachel Hayes

Circulation & Retail Manager

802.524.9771 (ext. 124) rachel@samessenger.com
Brandi LaBounty : Circulation Manager

Brandi LaBounty

Circulation Manager

802524-9771 x124 blabounty@samessenger.com
Cindy Willis : Circulation & Billing Specialist

Cindy Willis

Circulation & Billing Specialist

802.524.9771 (ext. 101) cwillis@samessenger.com